Poems, Now With Audio #1

Hello, friends and followers. 🙂

I am happy to announce that I am now going to post audio to select poems I’ve written. I have been practicing my presentation of my work every month at the open mic readings for the South Bay Writers club. It is a delight to share my work live with other writers, and now I am excited to bring it to you here.

I am posting below the poems I have chosen to record, and will continue to provide links on future poem posts.

I hope you enjoy them.

The Flutter of Birds (audio)  – read it here

The Pit (audio) – read it here

Resolution Shifts (audio) – read it here

To the Hooker-Heeled Harlot in Starbucks This Morning (audio) – read it here

Road Construction (audio) – read it here

2 thoughts on “Poems, Now With Audio #1

Talk at me while I eat

